クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    AKIYO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月4日

    疲れが取れました。旅の醍醐味、ちょっと現実から離れられました

    夜遅くのチェックインになったのですが、くらかったからか、入り口がわかりにくくて、一周してしまったので、案内板などがあれば良かった。
    お風呂、シャンプーリンス、布団💮でした。 夜担当の係りの方も、とても親切で感じが良かったです。 チェックアウトも早かったので、前もって連絡を取り合っていましたが、その際の対応もとても良かったです。 次はゆつくり泊りたいです。
    yuko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    yoriko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月22日
    20時半に宿に到着しました。外壁の照明が消えていて裏(?)の門も施錠されていたので電話をすると正面入り口から夜間の警備員さんが出てきてくれ、そのまま直接部屋まで案内してくれました。 ここではホテルのスタッフはお客さんを出迎えてくれないの?という感想です。 朝食は部屋で中居さんがセッティングをし、お会計も部屋で済ませて帰るというシステムのようで、フロントもなく、不思議なホテルでした。
    いつでも入れる部屋専用の露天風呂は綺麗で気持ちよかったです。 朝食も美味しくいただきました。
    Kim Truong
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月17日

    Good not great.

    Although the facilities were absolutely stunning, it was very expensive for what we got. Service was subpar compared to other ryokans available in the area and the attendant came to our room to ask for payment before we checked out at reception, which left a sour impression. If you love the private onsen, I recommend staying here for 1 night for the experience but there are definitely other ryokans similar in facilities, more affordable and with impeccable service.
    Private onsen and gorgeous room. Great location, near Kawaguchiko Station and 5 min walk to the lake.
    Helen
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月14日

    Serene location with wonderful nearness to Mt Fuji.

    Unable to block out the morning sun at 4.30am! So early visit to the bridge at 5.30am gave complete view of the top of Mt Fuji for the day.
    Extremely comfortable facilities including private jacuzzi/bath. Traditional breakfast was beautifully presented and delicious. Walking around the lake allowed us fantastic views of Mt Fuji and Lake Kawaguchico. Doll Museum was worth the visit, with excellent souvenir shop. Very peaceful and serene surroundings.
    Amro_94
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Would definitely recommend

    None
    Amazing experience. The location was great and everything was within walking distance. The staff were fantastic and very attentive and accommodating. Definitely worth the price.
    Tom
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月6日
    Nothing really
    Very traditional architecture. Quite and comfortable. Awesome breakfast and enjoyed in room Onsen.
    Ontip
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月2日
    The check out time was 11.00 , but the staff asked for credit card payment about 10.30-10.45 while we were in the rest room, and dressing up . It is quite rushing (no advance appointment) , not familiar with this manner of the hotel staff.
    I enjoy the onsen bath with the room ryokan style. The location is excellent , near the Kawaguchiko Lake and Toy Museum , etc.
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月1日
    The toilet room is a little bit smelly but all clean so i guess its about the technical things.
    Calm and detail. Clean and hospitable staffs. I really love this ryokan.
    Josh
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月1日

    Absolutely worth the money

    Do not normally spend so much for one nights accommodation but the price is justified, considering the experience. Booking a room with its own private onsen is a must.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    james
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    angkana
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    The room is quite old. The private onsen is too small comparing to the price I paid
    I really love Kaiseki. It is the best kaiseki I have ever eaten. Good quality with fresh ingredients and nice food decoration. The room is very spacious and Very cozy but it is too expensive comparing to the condition of the room (quite old)
    FOONG FOONG
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月15日

    Breakfast is justifiable.

    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Timothy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Was all good
    Beautiful onsens. Great facilities. Very comfortable bed. felt so relaxed there. Great breakfast
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Guests from Australia
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日

    We had a fantastic stay!

    The entrance was dark, cold and dated, it didn't give a good first impression of the ryokan at all. It was only once you were in your room that the magic happened.
    The room was nice, spacious and comfortable. They must have hired the best chef in town as food was amazing, dinner was beyond expectation and the Japanese breakfast was the best we've ever had in any upscale ryokans we have been to. Our lady host (Koto san??) was wonderful, she was warm and welcoming. She ran the place from A to Z.
    Vanessa
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Wonderful

    It was perfect, it is new, clean and modern with a very traditional Japanese style. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very helpful and good speak good English. We loved it!
読み込み中...