Recenzije

9,1
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,4
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
8,1

Recenzije

    Kim Truong
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. jun 2018.

    Good not great.

    Although the facilities were absolutely stunning, it was very expensive for what we got. Service was subpar compared to other ryokans available in the area and the attendant came to our room to ask for payment before we checked out at reception, which left a sour impression. If you love the private onsen, I recommend staying here for 1 night for the experience but there are definitely other ryokans similar in facilities, more affordable and with impeccable service.
    Private onsen and gorgeous room. Great location, near Kawaguchiko Station and 5 min walk to the lake.
    Helen
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    14. jun 2018.

    Serene location with wonderful nearness to Mt Fuji.

    Unable to block out the morning sun at 4.30am! So early visit to the bridge at 5.30am gave complete view of the top of Mt Fuji for the day.
    Extremely comfortable facilities including private jacuzzi/bath. Traditional breakfast was beautifully presented and delicious. Walking around the lake allowed us fantastic views of Mt Fuji and Lake Kawaguchico. Doll Museum was worth the visit, with excellent souvenir shop. Very peaceful and serene surroundings.
    Amro_94
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. jun 2018.

    Would definitely recommend

    None
    Amazing experience. The location was great and everything was within walking distance. The staff were fantastic and very attentive and accommodating. Definitely worth the price.
    Tom
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. jun 2018.
    Nothing really
    Very traditional architecture. Quite and comfortable. Awesome breakfast and enjoyed in room Onsen.
    Ontip
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    2. jun 2018.
    The check out time was 11.00 , but the staff asked for credit card payment about 10.30-10.45 while we were in the rest room, and dressing up . It is quite rushing (no advance appointment) , not familiar with this manner of the hotel staff.
    I enjoy the onsen bath with the room ryokan style. The location is excellent , near the Kawaguchiko Lake and Toy Museum , etc.
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. jun 2018.
    The toilet room is a little bit smelly but all clean so i guess its about the technical things.
    Calm and detail. Clean and hospitable staffs. I really love this ryokan.
    Josh
    vn

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. jun 2018.

    Absolutely worth the money

    Do not normally spend so much for one nights accommodation but the price is justified, considering the experience. Booking a room with its own private onsen is a must.
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    31. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    james
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    angkana
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    17. maj 2018.
    The room is quite old. The private onsen is too small comparing to the price I paid
    I really love Kaiseki. It is the best kaiseki I have ever eaten. Good quality with fresh ingredients and nice food decoration. The room is very spacious and Very cozy but it is too expensive comparing to the condition of the room (quite old)
    FOONG FOONG
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    15. maj 2018.

    Breakfast is justifiable.

    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Timothy
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. maj 2018.
    Was all good
    Beautiful onsens. Great facilities. Very comfortable bed. felt so relaxed there. Great breakfast
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Guests from Australia
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. maj 2018.

    We had a fantastic stay!

    The entrance was dark, cold and dated, it didn't give a good first impression of the ryokan at all. It was only once you were in your room that the magic happened.
    The room was nice, spacious and comfortable. They must have hired the best chef in town as food was amazing, dinner was beyond expectation and the Japanese breakfast was the best we've ever had in any upscale ryokans we have been to. Our lady host (Koto san??) was wonderful, she was warm and welcoming. She ran the place from A to Z.
    Vanessa
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. maj 2018.

    Wonderful

    It was perfect, it is new, clean and modern with a very traditional Japanese style. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very helpful and good speak good English. We loved it!
    Michel
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tim
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. maj 2018.
    Everything was great except for not having enough time to recover from over-indulgence before getting more food next morning!...and people should not expect any concessions to western cuisine!
    This was a one-off stay for us to try out the traditional Japanese style Ryokan. As such it was pretty much perfect. It is expensive, but attention to detail was amazing. Had our own hot spring bath, private Japanese garden, suite with very comfortable futons. Beautiful multi-course dinner albeit with really more food than you could eat. Breakfast next day might be too much for those with small stomachs or those who cannot manage another round of varied fish dishes!
    Yuho
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    5. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija