Recensioner

9,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,6
Bekvämlighet
9,4
Boendets läge
8,7
Faciliteter
9,3
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
8,1

Recensioner

    angkana
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    17 maj 2018
    The room is quite old. The private onsen is too small comparing to the price I paid
    I really love Kaiseki. It is the best kaiseki I have ever eaten. Good quality with fresh ingredients and nice food decoration. The room is very spacious and Very cozy but it is too expensive comparing to the condition of the room (quite old)
    FOONG FOONG
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 maj 2018

    Breakfast is justifiable.

    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    15 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Timothy
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018
    Was all good
    Beautiful onsens. Great facilities. Very comfortable bed. felt so relaxed there. Great breakfast
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    14 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Guests from Australia
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 maj 2018

    We had a fantastic stay!

    The entrance was dark, cold and dated, it didn't give a good first impression of the ryokan at all. It was only once you were in your room that the magic happened.
    The room was nice, spacious and comfortable. They must have hired the best chef in town as food was amazing, dinner was beyond expectation and the Japanese breakfast was the best we've ever had in any upscale ryokans we have been to. Our lady host (Koto san??) was wonderful, she was warm and welcoming. She ran the place from A to Z.
    Vanessa
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 maj 2018

    Wonderful

    It was perfect, it is new, clean and modern with a very traditional Japanese style. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very helpful and good speak good English. We loved it!
    Michel
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    7 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Tim
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 maj 2018
    Everything was great except for not having enough time to recover from over-indulgence before getting more food next morning!...and people should not expect any concessions to western cuisine!
    This was a one-off stay for us to try out the traditional Japanese style Ryokan. As such it was pretty much perfect. It is expensive, but attention to detail was amazing. Had our own hot spring bath, private Japanese garden, suite with very comfortable futons. Beautiful multi-course dinner albeit with really more food than you could eat. Breakfast next day might be too much for those with small stomachs or those who cannot manage another round of varied fish dishes!
    Yuho
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    5 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 maj 2018

    An escape to full relaxation

    Only check out timing which is 11am
    The place is amazing, we lived the traditional Japanese style during our stay. The breakfast was beyond our expectations and they were kind to modify the food to be Halal which is very rare in Japan. We were 3 persons in one suite with Japanese decoration. The room has its private onsen where we were able to sit in the hot onsen with full privacy the room were big enough for the three of us and it has two divisions dining and living area and at night the staff makes the bed so we can sleep comfortably in the living room. The staff were amazing, I was surprised that they can speak English and we were able to make conversations and they were very friendly and helpful and were able to help us with the plan for sightseeing. The location is perfect there are several restaurants and Cafes around and its few minutes walking to kawaguchiko station and the mountain rope station where you can have a breathtaking view of mountain Fuji. From the first day of pickup in a luxurious car to the last day of our stay when one of the staff stand to say goodbye and make sure we get in to leave the place.
    But G
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    2 maj 2018
    It was quite costly.
    I like everything this small traditional hotel provided. The in room onsen was great. Quality of service and food was excellent.
    Jonathan
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    29 april 2018
    Too expensive No view on the lake or the fuji
    Very Nice people Beautiful place
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    29 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Manuel M.
    ph

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    29 april 2018
    None
    Very hospitable and impeccable service.by Aki-San.
    Muayyad
    sa

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    27 april 2018

    You must try this historical hotel

    Very expensive.
    Hot spring bath tub was amazing The breakfast variety something exceeded my expectations. Also; they asked us about our abilities to eat pork or alcohol and we told them we are Muslims and they made our breakfast without nonHalal ingredients.
    Skyler
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 april 2018
    Perfect comfort, in-room hot spring and amazing meals and service
    Sherriden
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    25 april 2018

    Fabulous venue and staff

    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    24 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Saeed
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner